Staff

Mark Johnson
Chief Communications and Marketing Officer
704-894-2681
markjohnson@davidson.edu

 

Area Directors

Bill Giduz
Director of Photography and News Writer
704-894-2244
bigiduz@davidson.edu

Doug Minor
Director of Digital Communications
704-894-2539
dominor@davidson.edu

Lisa Patterson
Director of Editorial Content
704-894-2130
lipatterson@davidson.edu

Angie Rice-Figueroa
Director of Marketing Communications
704-894-2104
anricefigueroa@davidson.edu

Staff

Gary Bartholomew
Assistant Director of Multimedia Production
704-894-2447
gabartholomew@davidson.edu

Vanessa Breese
Digital Content Specialist
704-894-2474
vabreese@davidson.edu

Gayle Fishel
Art Director
704-894-2616
gafishel@davidson.edu

Winnie Newton
Art Director
704-894-2418
winewton@davidson.edu

 

Anna Prushinski
Assistant Director of Digital Communications
704-894-2240
anprushinski@davidson.edu

Christina Rogers
Associate Director of Digital Communications
704-894-2252
chrogers@davidson.edu

John Syme
Senior Writer
704-894-2523
josyme@davidson.edu

css.php